Home  /  Calendar

Calendar

Blue bucket, orange bucket, green bucketODDC has organized events using the colors from the "three buckets of support." 

Blue = Discovery & Navigation (information & training)
Orange = Connecting & Networking (talking to someone who's been there)
Green = Goods & Services (day to day supports)
Gray = ODDC Open Meetings

November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 Developmental Disability Services Stakeholder Meeting -Oklahoma City Tue, October 30, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Developmental Disability Services Stakeholder Meeting - Oklahoma City Tue, October 30, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM 31 1 Circle of Parents Support Group - OKC Thu, November 1, 2018 10:00 AM 2 3 Family Fall Festival Sat, November 3, 2018 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
4 5 Epilepsy Foundation Oklahoma - Shawnee / Seminole Support Group Mon, November 5, 2018 6:00 PM 6 7 8 ABLE Tech - AT Assessment Part 3 - AT in the IEP and Implementation Thu, November 8, 2018 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Circle of Parents Support Group - OKC Thu, November 8, 2018 10:00 AM Sunbeam Family Services "Opioid Abuse in Senior Adults" Thu, November 8, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Kids Connections Thu, November 8, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM 9 ODDC Advocacy, Training, and Outreach Committee Fri, November 9, 2018 10:00 AM ODDC Finance Committee Meeting Fri, November 9, 2018 11:30 AM ODDC Executive Committee Meeting Fri, November 9, 2018 12:00 PM 10
11 12 Epilepsy Foundation Oklahoma - Ponca City Support Group Mon, November 12, 2018 7:00 PM 13 Epilepsy Foundation Oklahoma - OKC Support Group Tue, November 13, 2018 6:00 PM NAMI Connection Support Group Tue, November 13, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 14 15 Circle of Parents Support Group - OKC Thu, November 15, 2018 10:00 AM Epilepsy Foundation Oklahoma - Norman Support Group Thu, November 15, 2018 7:00 PM 16 17
18 19 Epilepsy Foundation Oklahoma Support Group Mon, November 19, 2018 5:30 PM 20 21 22 Circle of Parents Support Group - OKC Thu, November 22, 2018 10:00 AM Circle of Parents Support Group Thu, November 22, 2018 12:00 PM 23 24
25 26 27 28 2018 TASH Conference Wed, November 28, 2018 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Oklahoma Caregiver Conference: Supercharge Your Caregiving! Wed, November 28, 2018 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM Caregiver Support Group Wed, November 28, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM 29 2018 TASH Conference Thu, November 29, 2018 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Circle of Parents Support Group - OKC Thu, November 29, 2018 10:00 AM 30 2018 TASH Conference Fri, November 30, 2018 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM 1