Home  /  About  /  Committees  /  Executive Committee

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee approves smaller funding awards, supervises and evaluates the Executive Director, approves policy and procedure, and acts for the full Council on any time-sensitive matters.

Executive Committee 2020 Schedule

DATE
TIME
LOCATION
Friday - January 24, 202012:00 p.m.
Catholic Charities 
Friday - February 28, 2020
12:00 p.m.
ODDC Office 
Friday - March 27, 2020
12:30 p.m.ODDC Office 
Friday - April 24, 2020
12:00 p.m.
Teleconference via Zoom
Friday - May 15, 2020
12:00 p.m.
Teleconference via Zoom
Friday - June 26, 2020
12:00 p.m.
Teleconference via Zoom
Friday - July 24, 2020
12:00 p.m.
Teleconference via Zoom
Friday - August 28, 2020
12:00 p.m.
Teleconference via Zoom
Friday - September 18, 202012:45 p.m.Teleconference via Zoom
Friday - September 25, 2020
12:00 p.m.
Teleconference via Zoom
Friday - October 23, 2020
12:00 p.m.
Teleconference via Zoom
Friday - December 4, 2020
12:00 p.m.
Teleconference via Zoom

Will you be attending our next Executive Council meeting?

Please remember to RSVP Office Staff at (405) 215-1618.

Council Members, if you are in need of transportation assistance, please contact Office Staff at (405) 215-1618. 

All meetings of the Oklahoma Developmental Disabilities Council are held in accordance to the Open Meetings Act.

Contact DDCO
2401 NW 23rd St, Ste. 74
Oklahoma City, OK 73107

405-215-1618
Fax: 405-521-4910
Email: staff@okddc.ok.gov

Find us on social media!

ODDC logo