Home  /  About  /  Committees  /  Executive Committee

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee approves smaller funding awards, supervises and evaluates the Executive Director, approves policy and procedure, and acts for the full Council on any time-sensitive matters.

Executive Committee 2019 Schedule

DATE
TIME
LOCATION
Friday, January 11
12:00 p.m.
Dale Rogers Traning Center, Wyman Bldg.
Friday, February 15
12:00 p.m.
ODDC Office
Friday, March 15
12:00 p.m.
ODDC Office
Friday, April 12
12:00 p.m.
Allegiance Credit Union Operations Center
Friday, May 17
12:00 p.m.
ODDC Office
Friday, June 21
12:00 p.m.
ODDC Office
Friday, July 12
12:00 p.m.
Allegiance Credit Union Operations Center
Friday, August 16
12:00 p.m.
ODDC Office
Friday, September 20
12:00 p.m.
ODDC Office
Friday, October 11
12:00 p.m.
Allegiance Credit Union, Operations Center
Friday, November 2212:00 p.m.
ODDC Office
Friday, December 20
12:00 p.m.
ODDC Office

Will you be attending our next Executive Council meeting?

Please remember to RSVP Office Staff at (405) 521-4984.

Council Members, if you are in need of transportation assistance, please contact Office Staff at (405) 521-4984. 

All meetings of the Oklahoma Developmental Disabilities Council are held in accordance to the Open Meetings Act.