You are here

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee approves smaller funding awards, supervises and evaluates the Executive Director, approves policy and procedure, and acts for the full Council on any time-sensitive matters.

 

Executive Committee 2021 Schedule

DATETIMELOCATION
Friday - February 12, 202112:00 p.m.Teleconference via Zoom
Friday - March 5, 202112:00 p.m.Teleconference via Zoom
Friday - April 23, 202112:00 p.m.Teleconference via Zoom
Friday - May 21, 202112:00 p.m.Teleconference via Zoom
Friday - June 25, 202112:00 p.m.Teleconference via Zoom
Friday - July 16, 202112:00 p.m.Teleconference via Zoom
Friday - August 13, 202112:00 p.m.Teleconference via Zoom
Friday - September 17, 202112:00 p.m.Teleconference via Zoom
Friday - October 15, 202112:00 p.m.Teleconference via Zoom
Friday - November 12, 202112:00 p.m.Teleconference via Zoom
Friday - December 10, 202112:00 p.m.Teleconference via Zoom

 

Will you be attending our next Executive Council meeting?

Please remember to RSVP Office Staff at (405) 215-1618.

Council Members, if you are in need of transportation assistance, please contact Office Staff at (405) 215-1618.