You are here

Executive Committee

 

The Executive Committee approves smaller funding awards, supervises and evaluates the Executive Director, approves policy and procedure, and acts for the full Council on any time-sensitive matters.

Executive Committee 2023 Schedule

DATETIMELOCATION
Friday, January 6, 202312:00 pm2400 N. Lincoln Blvd.  Sequoyah Building Room 531, Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Friday, January 27, 202312:00 pm2400 N. Lincoln Blvd. Oklahoma City, OK 73105, Sequoyah Bldg, Room C-70
Friday February 24, 20234:00 pm2400 N. Lincoln Blvd. Oklahoma City, OK 73105, Sequoyah Bldg, Room 310
Friday, March 31, 20234:00 pm2400 N. Lincoln Blvd. Oklahoma City, OK 73105, Sequoyah Bldg, Room 310
Friday, April 28, 202312:00 pm2400 N. Lincoln Blvd. Oklahoma City, OK 73105, Sequoyah Bldg, Room C-70
Thursday, May 25, 20234:00 pm2400 N. Lincoln Blvd. Oklahoma City, OK 73105, Sequoyah Bldg, Room 310
Friday, June 30, 20234:00 pm2400 N. Lincoln Blvd. Oklahoma City, OK 73105, Sequoyah Bldg, Room 310
Friday, July 21, 202312:00 pm2400 N. Lincoln Blvd. Oklahoma City, OK 73105, Sequoyah Bldg, Room C-70
Friday, August 25, 20234:00 pm2400 N. Lincoln Blvd. Oklahoma City, OK 73105, Sequoyah Bldg, Room 310
Friday, September 29, 20234:00 pm2400 N. Lincoln Blvd. Oklahoma City, OK 73105, Sequoyah Bldg, Room 310
Friday, October 27, 202312:00 pm2400 N. Lincoln Blvd. Oklahoma City, OK 73105, Sequoyah Bldg, Room C-70
Thursday, November 30, 20234:00 pm2400 N. Lincoln Blvd. Oklahoma City, OK 73105, Sequoyah Bldg, Room 310
Friday, January 5, 20244:00 pm2400 N. Lincoln Blvd. Oklahoma City, OK 73105, Sequoyah Bldg, Room 310

 

Please RSVP Office Staff (405) 521-4984 or email staff.